Princess Phooey



Book and Lyrics are by Lisa Diana Shapiro and Music by Eric Rockwell.

Join us for this musical fairy tale like no other with a rebellious princess, and a gaggle of kooky chambermaids and stable boys- and of course a handsome prince!

Performances
Friday, July 10, 2015
Starting at 7:00 PM

Sold Out
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Starting at 2:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Starting at 4:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Starting at 12:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Starting at 2:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Starting at 12:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Starting at 2:00 PM

Sold Out
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Starting at 12:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Starting at 2:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Friday, July 17, 2015
Starting at 12:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Friday, July 17, 2015
Starting at 2:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Starting at 2:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Starting at 4:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Starting at 12:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Starting at 2:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Starting at 12:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Starting at 2:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Starting at 12:00 PM

Sold Out
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Starting at 2:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Friday, July 24, 2015
Starting at 12:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Friday, July 24, 2015
Starting at 2:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Starting at 2:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Starting at 4:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Starting at 12:00 PM

Sold Out
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Starting at 2:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Starting at 12:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Starting at 2:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Starting at 12:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Starting at 2:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Friday, July 31, 2015
Starting at 12:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Friday, July 31, 2015
Starting at 2:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Starting at 2:00 PM

Get Tickets Now
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Starting at 4:00 PM

Get Tickets Now

  This program is made possible, in part, with public funds from the New York State Council on the Arts, a state agency, and the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs